3a0666f0ee · Verify NAS repository persistence · Updated 2026-10-17 16:31:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?