1af63ff83a · docs: record successful NAS backend and web summary8 deployment · Updated 2026-10-17 15:27:53 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?